free website stats program New Trike Magazine | Harley Davidson Forums

New Trike Magazine

trike lady

For those who read Hot Bike Bagger :bigsmiley12: if you got it from the newsstand you also received a copy of American Trike the premier issue. I have a subscription and so I spent the extra just to see the new magazine certainly wasn't impressed :small3d002:.
I think there is more talent here, especially Zoood and his fine looking custom trike with matching trailer. His trike would have been more awesome on the cover, because his is a true one off custom trike and trailer.

Attachments

• scan0003.jpg
    scan0003.jpg
    66.8 KB · Views: 79
For those who read Hot Bike Bagger :bigsmiley12: if you got it from the newsstand you also received a copy of American Trike the premier issue. I have a subscription and so I spent the extra just to see the new magazine certainly wasn't impressed :small3d002:.
I think there is more talent here, especially Zoood and his fine looking custom trike with matching trailer. His trike would have been more awesome on the cover, because his is a true one off custom trike and trailer.

WOW Thank you for that compliment! maybe you should contact the magazine? Anyways,... I saw that cover and am wondering who said Arlen Ness is the God father of trikes? I know I dont think so.

Again, thank you for that compliment!

zoood