free website stats program fairings | Harley Davidson Forums

fairings

nfusion

has anyone here had any experience with a mephis shades bat wing for a roadking are they any good quality wise and ease of instalation

nice when you ask a question here and never get an answer

Maybe no one has read this post that has experience with the Memphis Shades product on a Road King yet. Patience goes a long way. Just sayin.....

Sorry, but I have no knowledge of these.
People care here you just haven't come across anyone that has used them.
If they have, they would be more than willing to brag it up or cut it down.
Good Luck in your search.

nfusion; not being ignorant, but I can't comment on experience w/adding a memphis shades fairing to a RK because I've never owned a RK, or purchased a MS fairing. I'm sure other members will comment soon, just gotta have patience.

I can say MS has always been praised and received good reviews/ratings for their quality products and I did read a review in Hot Bike Bagger magazine a few years back where they installed the fairing on a HD and the install seemed pretty straight forward.

Another option I've heard good things about is Dragonfly; you might want to give them a look as well: Motorcycle Fairings from Dragonfly Cycle Concepts - Harley Davidson Road King, Fat Boy, Heritage Softwail, Kawasaki Nomad, Indian Chief, Kawasaki Vulcan Classic, and accessories for your bike

Good luck with your search.

nice when you ask a question here and never get an answer

Maybe no one has read this post that has experience with the Memphis Shades product on a Road King yet. Patience goes a long way. Just sayin.....

Sorry, but I have no knowledge of these.
People care here you just haven't come across anyone that has used them.
If they have, they would be more than willing to brag it up or cut it down.
Good Luck in your search.